About Us
Chairman Mr D Thraxton (Duke of Norfolk)
Vice Chairman Mr R Jarvis (Duke of Norfolk)
Secretary Mr M A Perkins
  9, The Crescent,
New Road,
Norwich NR9 3NX

(01603) 810115
07795 310837
Treasurer Mr R Lockwood (Tunmore Leisure)
Committee Members Mr D Delara (N.C.C.)
  Mr P Bond (Gibraltar Gardens)
  Mr N Goddard (Swardeston S.C.)
Tunmore Leisure Tunmore Leisure Ltd
23 Industrial Estate
NR16 1ER

Tel: (01508) 488 324
Fax: (01508) 489 624
Web Site: www.tunmore.co.uk
 Web Master Spencer Smith
  Mobile: 07900 490 506
E-mail:  webmaster@norwich-pool.co.uk